Term Dates 2023/24

All Year Round students will be admitted during all Half Term, theย Easter andย Summer Holidays.

 

All Building Blocks Day Nurseries will be closed on the following dates:-

Wednesday 20th December 2023 – Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Friday 29th March 2024 – Good Friday

Monday 1st April 2024 – Easter Monday

Monday 6th May 2024 – May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May 2024 – Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2024 – Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27th August 2024 – Friday 30th August 2024

 

Building Blocks Day Nurseries Spalding, Pinchbeck & Holbeach Term Time Only Children & EYE Funded Only families will follow the dates as shown in the table below.

Autumn Term 2023
Term OneWednesday 6th September 2023 to Friday 20th October 2023
Half TermMonday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023
Term TwoMonday 30th October 2023 to Wednesday 20th December 2023
End of Year HolidaysWednesday 20th December 2023 to Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Spring Term 2024
Term ThreeWednesday 3rd January 2024 to Friday 9th February 2024
Half TermMonday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024
Term FourMonday 19th February 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024
Easter HolidaysFriday 29th March 2024 to Monday 15th April 2024